Latest Products http://www.xceedautomation.co.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:01:31 +0530 en-us http://www.xceedautomation.co.in Soft Starters http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/soft-starters.htm http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/soft-starters.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ghaziabad, (UP, India), we endeavor to proffer the best range of Soft Starters for our esteemed customers. The range of Soft Starters manufactured & supplied by us, encapsulates PLC Touch HMI Soft Starter, PLC HMI Soft Starter, Star Delta Soft Starter & many others. PLC Touch HMI Soft Starter http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/plc-touch-hmi-soft-starter.htm http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/plc-touch-hmi-soft-starter.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned a good name in manufacturing and supplying PLC Touch HMI Soft Starter all over India. The PLC – Touch HMI & Soft Starter Based Up to 100 HP, are made available by us, to cater different pump automation requirements. Also, these Soft Starters are stringently scrutinized to confirm their compliance with current industry standards. PLC HMI Soft Starter http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/plc-hmi-soft-starter.htm http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/plc-hmi-soft-starter.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, we are the pioneer Manufacturer & Supplier of PLC HMI Soft Starters all over India. With us, one can either choose from precision-designed PLC-HMI & Soft Starter Based Up to 60 HP made available by us or get them customized as per your needs. Star Delta Soft Starter http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/star-delta-soft-starter.htm http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/star-delta-soft-starter.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the apex Manufacturers and Suppliers of Star Delta Soft Starters in India. The Soft Starter & Star-Delta Based – Up to 50 HP offered by us, exhibit high performance, efficiency and durability. Also these Soft Starters are contrived in abidance with international standards for quality & safety. Digital Water Level Indicator http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/digital-water-level-indicator.htm http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/digital-water-level-indicator.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, our company has built a wealth of reputation for manufacturing and supplying Digital Water Level Indicators across the country. Designed with impeccability, this Digital Water Level Indicator Cum Pump Controller ensure uninterrupted water supply and never allow tank to spill over or lie empty. Solar Power Plant http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/solar-power-plant.htm http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/solar-power-plant.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall amongst the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Solar Power Plant, situated in Uttar Pradesh. Our dexterous team well-versed with industry standards and emerging needs develops these Solar Power Plants in needed specifications, with utmost preciseness. Known for unrivaled-performance & cost-efficiency, these Power Plants can suit industrial, commercial and residential purposes. Solar Street Lights http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/solar-street-lights.htm http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/solar-street-lights.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our proficient team and state-of-the-art facility, we bring forth a striking range of Solar Street Lights for our patrons across India. We are ranked amidst the major Solar Street Lights Manufacturers and Suppliers from Uttar Pradesh. Available in many models, these Street Lights are acclaimed for cost-efficiency, precision operations & longevity. CNC Control System http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/cnc-control-system.htm http://www.xceedautomation.co.in/cnc-control-system.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the ever changing demands of advanced production technologies, Our company presents optimally functioning CNC Control Systems. Incorporated with the latest software and components, our entire range of CNC Control Systems is highly reliable, organized and high performance.